Contact Us

Avondale Golf Club

75800 Avondale Drive
Palm Desert, California 92211
760.345.2727

Management Team

Christopher J. Rhodes

General Manager/COO

crhodes@avgclub.com
760.345.2727 Ext. 2222

Peter White, PGA

Head Golf Professional

pwhite@avgclub.com
760.345.2727 Ext. 2230

Rick Shane

Controller

rshane@avgclub.com
760.345.2727 Ext. 2226

Myra L. Sandlin

Membership & Marketing Director

msandlin@avgclub.com
760.345.2727 Ext. 2223

David Encino

Food & Beverage Director

dencino@avgclub.com
760.345.2727 Ext. 2225v

Pepe Carrillo

Executive Chef

pcarrillo@avgclub.com
760.345.2727

Tyson Holm, GCSAA

Course Superintendent

tholm@avgclub.com
760.360.7180

Aida Williams

Assistant Controller

awilliams@avgclub.com
760.345.2727 Ext. 2236

Tom Aguilar

Building Maintenance

taguilar@avgclub.com
760.345.2727

Bong Cabrera

Outside Services

Ronnie Cabrera

Locker Room Supervisor
Image

Become a member

Join in on all the fun today

Membership Request
Text
FED
Content